Skip to content

2023 Board of Directors

Arthur Parks
Chair Profit Recovery Services, LLC
Nic Gritta
Vice Chair River Breeze Campground, Owner
Stacy Buff
Past President McDowell Technical Community College
Emily Causey
Mica Town Brewing, Owner
Brandi Behlke
Edward Jones, Financial Advisor
Jeannie Conner
Broken Bar Gym, Owner
Adrienne Jones
McDowell Co. EmergencyManagement Agency, Deputy Director
Ken Koesters
Crane Resistoflex, Human Resources Manager
Jason McDougald
Camp Grier, Executive Director
William Morris
Morris Heating & Cooling, Owner
Margarita Ramirez
Centro Unido Latino Americano , Executive Director
Wesley R. Shelley
Evans, W. Hill , PA
Danielle Stilwell
Columbia Forest Products, Human Resource Manager
Lisa Jennings
U. S. Forest Service, Recreation and Trails Manager
Teresa Valentino
Ex-Officio McDowell Technical Community College, Director of Small Business Center
Freddie Killough
Ex-Officio Marion Business Association, Director
Chuck Abernathy
Ex-Officio McDowell Economic Development Association (MEDA), Executive Director